STEM2HUB – http://stem2hub.org/

Science

The Biology Corner – https://www.biologycorner.com

BioEd Online – http://www.bioedonline.org

Discovery Education – https://www.youngscientistlab.com/challenge

The Physics Classroom – https://www.myphysicslab.com

Science Buddies – https://www.sciencebuddies.org/

Science Kids – http://www.sciencekids.co.nz/

Mystery Science – https://mysteryscience.com/r1

Mosa Mack – https://mosamack.com/

Glass Barn education center – https://www.glassbarn.org/educator-resources/get-biotech-smart/

CSI Web Adventures – http://forensics.rice.edu/en/About-Us/

Ask Dr. Universe – https://askdruniverse.wsu.edu/

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency – https://www.epa.gov/students

Exploratorium – https://www.exploratorium.edu/explore

Extreme Science – http://www.extremescience.com/

How Stuff Works – https://science.howstuffworks.com/

Museum of Science + Industry (Chicago) – https://www.msichicago.org/experiment/

Nova – http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

Science Channel – https://www.sciencechannel.com/

PBS Kids Lifeboat to Mars – http://pbskids.org/lifeboat/

PBS Kids Meet the Greens – http://meetthegreens.pbskids.org/

 

Technology

Afterschool Alliance – http://www.afterschoolalliance.org/STEMresources.cfm

EDMODO – https://www.edmodo.com

NASA for Educators – https://www.nasa.gov/audience/foreducators/index.html#.UvqZJfldWAU

Smithsonian for Educators – https://www.si.edu/Educators

Tynker  (Coding for Kids) – https://www.tynker.com/

Scratch Jr – http://www.scratchjr.org/

Google Computer Science – https://edu.google.com/computer-science/?modal_active=none

Code Academy – https://www.codecademy.com/

Code – https://code.org/

Tech Rocket – https://www.techrocket.com/

STEM Works – Robotics – http://stem-works.com/subjects/1-robotics

Backwards Google – http://elgoog.im/gravity/

Terminal Google – http://elgoog.im/terminal/

Type-a-Tone – https://typatone.com/

Underwater Google – http://elgoog.im/underwater/

100,000 Stars – https://experiments.withgoogle.com/chrome/100000-stars

 

 

Engineering

Engineer Girl – https://www.engineergirl.org

Engineering, Go For It! – http://www.egfi-k12.org

The Institution of Engineering and Technology – https://www.theiet.org/resources/teachers/index.cfm?

Royal Academy of Engineering – https://www.raeng.org.uk/education/schools/education-programmes/engineering-engagement-programme

NASA Education – https://www.nasa.gov/offices/education/about/index.html

PBS Kids Engineering Games  – http://pbskids.org/games/engineering/

DIY – https://diy.org/

Discovere – http://www.discovere.org/

Teach Engineering – https://www.teachengineering.org/

Ed Heads – http://edheads.org/

Try Engineering – http://tryengineering.org/

Wonderville – https://wonderville.org/

Wallace and Gromit – https://wallaceandgromit.com/games

 

Art

ScrapColoring – http://scrapcoloring.com/

Easy Drawing Guides – https://easydrawingguides.com/

Smithsonian Education – http://smithsonianeducation.org/students/explore_by_topic/everything_art.html

Make Beliefs Comix – https://www.makebeliefscomix.com/

The Art of Education – https://www.theartofed.com/2017/09/06/art-teachers-guide-understanding-steam-education/

Alice – http://www.alice.org/

Midnight Music – https://midnightmusic.com.au/blog/

Kiddovate – https://www.kiddovate.com/

Smore – https://www.smore.com/ht6gn

Boom Writer – https://www.boomwriter.com/

Soundation – https://soundation.com/

 

Mathematics

Math Goodies – https://www.mathgoodies.com/lessons

National Council of Teachers of Mathematics – https://www.nctm.org/Classroom-Resources/Browse-All/

STEM Education Coalition – http://www.stemedcoalition.org

STEM Learning – https://www.stem.org.uk/primary-maths

Dream Box – http://www.dreambox.com/blog/girls-math-more-stem-women

Middle Web – https://www.middleweb.com/5003/real-world-stem-problems/

Cool Math Games – http://www.coolmath-games.com/

Math is Fun – http://www.mathsisfun.com/index.htm

Math Playground – https://www.mathplayground.com/

MathGames – https://www.mathgames.com/

Math Blaster – http://www.mathblaster.com/

STEM/STEAM Georgia – http://stemgeorgia.org/resources/resources-and-materials/math-resources/

Cool Math 4 Kids – https://www.coolmath4kids.com/

Gizomos – https://www.explorelearning.com/

Interactive Math Miscellany & Puzzles – https://www.cut-the-knot.org/

Internet Mathematics Library – http://mathforum.org/library/